Endowment Fund

35th Anniversary Season 2021—2022 Dedicated to the Memory of Glenn W. Ingram The Placitas Artists Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. This project is made possible in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs, and the National Endowment for the Arts. © Placitas Artists Series 2001-2022
Image Used with Permission © Peter Böhringer - All Rights Reserved
Image Used with Permission © Karl Hofmann- All Rights Reserved
Contributors Anonymous James Antosiak and Eda Weddington Dale Atkinson and Samantha Lapin Kathleen and Douglas Barrett Jadvyga Biskis Roxanne and Roger Blatz Roger Blatz, in Memory of Roxanne Beebe Blatz, Life Companion and Very Best Friend; in Memory of Priscilla Sears Leland Bowen John Bullock Barbara Butler and Glenn Porter George and Patt Cain Mary and Dave Colton Janice C. Conavay Karen Cox and Richard Reif Sally and John Curro John and Hélène Dickel Jackie Ericksen Shirley and Robert Ericson Aileen Garriott Helen Grevey and Jay Hertz Mary and Samuel Goldman Lois Gonzales Jessica Gordon Vicki Gottlieb Deborah Gullo Allen Harrison and Audrey Ross Susanne and Harold Heide Eileen Grevey Hillson and David Hillson Glenn Ingram Joan Jander Eve Kaye & Steve Karmesin Shelley and Herb Koffler Avi Kriechman The Lackner Family Endowment Fund
Contributors Beverly Ledbetter Claudia Moraga Ted and Mary Morse Harriet and James Neal In Memory of Glenn Ingram Patti Nemeth and James McCracken Diane & Robert Orchard The Ordogne Family, in Memory of Adam Burke Ritchie, Jr. Del Packwood and Barbara Reeback Steve Palmer and Avi Kriechman, in memory of David Cramer Margaret Palumbo Susan G. Manegias Parke PAS Board of Directors, in memory of Norman Roderick; in memory of Roxanne Blatz; in memory of Priscilla Sears; in memory of Glenn W. Ingram Rio Grande Games In Memory of Burke Adam Ritchie Jean Roberts Judith Roderick Ann Rustebakke Evelyn and Gerhard Salinger Lois Sharp Simon Shima John and Dianna Shomaker Nancy Skeens Chuck and Kay Smith Karen Stone Anna Tummelson Geri and Larry Verble Patricia and Wolfgang Vogt John and D. J. Warren Jay Rodman and Wendy Wilkins
Contributions made in Permanent Memory of Shirley Ericson Ron and Sue Cheuvront and the extended Cheuvront family - the Clark, Donald, and Rich families Karen Cox and Richard Reif Cynthia and Thomas Hutchinson Eleanor Jugle Ann and David Kepley Orville and Jeane Marlett Claudia and Robert Moraga James and Harriet Neal members of the Placitas Artists Series Board of Directors Elizabeth Tyhurst William Walls Phyllis Wilke